Zimmererinnung Eichstätt
Bahnhofplatz 18, 85072 Eichstätt
Obermeister:
Johann Mack
Ingolstädter Str. 43, 85111 Ochsenfeld
Tel. 08421/8661, Fax 905275
stellv. Obermeister:
Karl-Heinz Schlamp 
Osterstr. 22, 85131 Seuversholz
Tel. 08421/6274, Fax 7818
Vorstandschaft:
Siegfried Biber, Kipfenberger Str. 3, 85137 Walting
Gerhard Lang, Pfahlweg 4a, 85135 Petersbuch
Ludwig Wolfram, Leonardistr. 18, 85110 Irlahüll
Lehrlingswart:
Johann Mack, s.o.


 
 
Siegfried Biber GmbH, Gungolding - Kipfenberger Str. 1, 85137 Walting
Zimmerei
Tel. 08465/1483, Fax 08465/3644
E-Mail: s.bibergmbh@t-online.de
Home: www.bibergmbh.de

 
Buchner Holzbau GmbH, Weißenburger Str. 45, 85072 Eichstätt
Zimmerei
Tel. 08421/4452, Fax 08421/902223

 
Deisenrieder GmbH & Co. KG, Neuseser Weg 12b, 92339 Beilngries-Wolfsbuch
Zimmerei - Holzbau
Tel. 08468/340, Fax 08468/805040
E-Mail: cdeisenrieder@t-online.de

 
Peter Eckerle, Am Limes 4, 85110 Kipfenberg-Pfahldorf
Zimmerei
Tel. 08465/277, Fax 08465/3676
E-Mail: eckerle-zimmerei@t-online.de

 
Fackler Christoph, Brückenstr. 1, 85072 Eichstätt
Zimmerei-Holzbau
Tel. 08421/934795, Fax 08421/934796
E-Mail: c.fackler@web.de

 
Albert Hausler; Enkeringer Str. 3, 85125 Kinding
Zimmerei
Tel. 08467/201, Fax 08467/325
E-Mail: holzbau-hausler@web.de

 
Karl Kernl GmbH, Pondorf-Riedenburger Str. 26, 93336 Altmannstein
Zimmerei - Holzbau
Tel. 08468/261, Fax 08468/569
E-Mail: karl.kernl.holzbau@t-online.de

 
Gerhard Lang, Pfahlweg 4a, 85135 Petersbuch
Zimmerei - Holzbau
Tel.: 08423/ 985 116, Fax.: 08423/ 985 117, Mobil: 0171 266 1922
E-Mail: zimmerei-lang@t-online.de

 
Johann Mack, Ochsenfeld - Ingolstädter Str. 43, 85111 Adelschlag
Zimmerei
Tel. 08421/8661, Fax 08421/905275
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-mack.de
Home: www.zimmerei-mack.de

 
Stefan  Mack, Möckenlohe - Römerstr. 22, 85111 Adelschlag
Zimmerei
Tel. 08424/885563, Fax 08424/885564
Mail: stefan.mack1@gmx.net

 
Michael Scheiblecker GmbH, Pondorfer Weg 3, 93336 Altmannstein
Zimmerei
Tel. 08468/459, Fax 08468/613
Mail: zimmerei-scheiblecker@t-online.de

 
Schels GmbH, Hagenhiller Str. 25, 93336 Altmannstein
Holzbau - Zimmerei
Tel. 09446/90140, Fax 09446/90142
E-Mail: info@schels-holzbau.de
Home: www.schels-holzbau.de

 
Karl-Heinz Schlamp, Seuversholz - Ostenstr. 22, 85131 Pollenfeld
Zimmerei
Tel. 08421/6274, Fax 08421/7818
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-schlamp.de
Home:  www.zimmerei-schlamp.de

 
Matthias Stadler, An der Leite 3, 85132 Schernfeld
Zimmerei - Holzbau
Tel. 08421/6352
E-Mail: info@holzbaustadler.de
Home: www.holzbaustadler.de

 
Karl Wiedmann, Alte Schernfelder Str. 6, 85072 Eichstätt
Zimmerei - Bautechnik - Isofloc-Wärmedämmtechnik
Tel. 08421/9774-0, Fax 08421/9774-50
E-Mail: treppen@wiedmann.de
Home: www.wiedmann.de

 
Wolfram GmbH, Irlahüll - Leonhardstr. 18, 85110 Kipfenberg
Zimmerei
Tel. 08465/1098, Fax 08465172679

Seitenanfang