Friseurinnung Eichstätt
Bahnhofplatz 18, 85072 Eichstätt
Obermeisterin: Caroline Brandis
Amselweg 9, 85122 Hitzhofen
Tel. 08458-603532
stellv. Obermeister:
Andreas Braun,  Luitpoldstr. 23, 85072 Eichstätt
Tel. 08421/9376237
Vorstandschaft:
Barbara Dechant, Blumenberger Str. 61, 85072 Eichstätt
Renate Gobleder, Westenstr. 36, 85072 Eichstätt
Cornelia König, Kindinger Str. 16, 85110 Kipfenberg
Lehrlingswart:
Caroline Brandis, s.o.

 
 
Michaela´s Haardesign, Michaela Bittl, Eitensheimer Str. 6, 85114 Buxheim
Friseursalon
Tel. 08458-6034550
E-Mail: michaela-bittl@gmx.de

 
Caroline Brandis, Amselweg 9, 85122 Hitzhofen
Haarstudio 21
Tel. 08458-603532
E-Mail: caro@haarstudio21.de
Home:  www.haarstudio21.de

 
Friseur Braun, Luitpoldstr. 23, 85072 Eichstätt
Friseursalon
Tel. 08421-9376237
E-Mail: friseur-braun@gmx.de

 
Barbara Dechant, Blumenberger Str. 61, 85072 Eichstätt
Friseursalon
Tel. 08421/903263
E-Mail: barbaraflieger@hotmail.com

 
Erika Eder, Luitpoldstr. 34, 85072 Eichstätt
Friseursalon
Tel. 08421/2682, Fax 08426/1706
E-Mail: info@erikashaarstudio.de
Home: www.erikashaarstudio.de

 
Petra Glas-Bullert, Konsteiner Str. 6, 91809 Wellheim
Friseursalon Glas
Tel. 08427/327
E-Mail: glas-bullert@t-online.de

 
Renate Gobleder, Westenstr. 36, 85072 Eichstätt
Friseursalon 
Tel. 08421/3739, Fax 08421/909407
E-Mail: renate.gobleder@googlemail.com

 
Cathleen Greth, Stadtgraben 9, 92339 Beilngries
Friseursalon 002 Hairagentur
Tel. 08461/705070, Fax 08461/700201
E-Mail:info@hairagentur.de
Home: www.hairagentur.de
Mail: info@hairagentur.de

 
Roswitha Haag, Im Winkel 4, 91804 Mörnsheim
Friseursalon
Tel. 09145/7204

 
Josef Hirsch, Kirchplatz 10, 85117 Eitensheim
Friseursalon
Tel. 08458/8437, Fax 08458/346675
E-Mail: hirsch-hairstyle@web.de
Home: www.hirsch-hairstyle.de

 
Relaxed Hair, Karl Monika, Ingolstädter Str. 99, 85092 Kösching
Friseursalon
Tel. 08456/914916
E-Mail: info@relaxed-hair.de
Home: relaxed-hair.de

 
Haarmonie, Cornelia König, Kindinger Str. 16, 85110 Kipfenberg
Friseursalon
Tel. 08465/3948
E-Mail: kamm-schere.koenig@t-online.de
Home: www.haarmonie-kipfenberg.de

 
Kerstin Kramschuster, Hauptstr. 21, 85095 Denkendorf
Friseursalon
Tel. 08466/1404, Fax 08405-913294
Mail: kerstins_haarstudio_denkendorf@t-online.de

 
Jürgen Kreutzer, Riedenburger Str. 3, 93336 Altmannstein
Friseursalon
Tel. 09446/1313, Fax 09446/919956
Mail: yogi.kreutzer@web.de

 
Andre´ Maier, Am Pfannenstiel 2, 85101 Lenting
Friseursalon The Beautifu. People
Tel. 08456/919672
Mail: kurdt69@gmx.de

 
Theresia Merkl, Erlingshofen 49, 85125 Kinding
Friseursalon
Tel. 08423/1447
Fax: 08423/985587
E-Mail: theresia-merkl@t-online.de

 
Angelika Pich, Rackertshofener Str. 3 1/2, 85139 Wettstetten
Friseursalon Hair & Style
Tel. 0841/9932400, Fax 0841/9932401
E-Mail: AngelikaPich@web.de

 
Theresa Perras, Ingolstädter Str. 37, 93336 Altmannstein
Friseursalon Thairesa
Tel. 09446-348
E-Mail: Theresa-Perras@gmx.de

 
Melanie Pickl, Landshuter Str. 8, 93336 Altmannstein-Sandersdorf
Friseursalon Melli´s Hairdream´s
Tel. 09446-1607
E-Mail: firerose@gmx.net

 
Karin Rauscher, Hopfenstr. 10, 85098 Großmehring
Friseursalon Happy Hair
Tel. 08407-1876, Fax 08402-939824

 
Claudia Rheindt, Römerstr. 3, 85080 Gaimersheim
Frisiersalon Claudia
Tel. 08458/5928, Fax 08458/342607
E-Mail: claudia.rheindt@online.de

 
Dirk Rudloff, Gabrielistr. 2, 85072 Eichstätt
Friseur
Tel. 08421/4797, Fax 08421/4797  Salon Wellheim: Tel. 08427/1510
E-Mail: dirk.rudloff@friseur-rudloff.de
Home:  www.friseur-rudloff.de

 
Coiffure Velly, Scherrle Brigitte, Am Aschweg 40, 85114 Buxheim
Friseursalon
Tel. + Fax 08458/8870
E-Mail: brigitte.scherrle@gmx.de

 
Schiller Anita, Forststr. 7, 85122 Hitzhofen-Hofstetten
Friseursalon Schiller´s Haardesign
Tel. 08406-919336
E-Mail: schiller-rudi@t-online.de

 
Richard Schlund, Bahnhofplatz 7, 85072 Eichstätt
Friseursalon
Tel. 08421/4745
E-Mail: schlundric@aol.com

 
Angelika Templer, Am Lechfeld 28, 85135Titting
Friseursalon
Tel. 08423/397
E-Mail:info@hairteamangelika.de
Home: www.hairteam-angelika.de

 
HAARMANUFAKTUR by Sandra Thurner Marienplatz 10 85098 Großmehring
Friseursalon
Tel. 08407/930073
E-Mail:sandra-thurner@gmx.de
Home: www.friseur-haarmanufaktur.de

 
Petra Wintermayr, Wolkertshofener Str. 11, 85114 Buxheim
Salon
Tel. 08458/4378, Fax 08458/4236
E-Mail: wintermayr@aol.com

Seitenanfang