Bauinnung Eichstätt
Bahnhofplatz 18, 85072 Eichstätt
Obermeister:
Hermann Meier
Weißenburger Str.14, 85072 Eichstätt
Tel. 08421/9796-0, Fax 08421/8120
stellv. Obermeister:
Roland Hirsch
Ingolstädter Str. 31, 85116 Egweil
Tel. 08424/8900-0
Vorstandschaft:
Karl Lang jun., Wiesengrund 2, 85110 Arnsberg
Franz Lindner, Erlingshofen 2, 85125 Kinding
Gerhard Seitz, Kirchenring 7, 85114 Buxheim
Lehrlingswart:
Gerhard Seitz  s.o.

Albrecht Wolgang, Wintershof - Sallachstr. 6, 85072 Eichstätt
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08421/80457 - 4436, Fax 08421/902485
E-Mail: bau-albrecht@gmx.de

 
Reiner Böck Bauunternehmen GmbH, Ingolstädter Str. 36, 85080 Gaimersheim
Baubetrieb
Tel. 08458/330143, Fax 08458/330144
E-Mail: info@boeckbau.de

 
Böhm Bau, Benjamin Böhm Bauunternehmen, Keltenstr. 2, 93349 Imbath
Baubetrieb
Tel. 08403/9385350 
E-Mail: info@boehm-bauunternehmen.de
Home: www.boehm-bauunternehmen.de

 
Gerhard Butz, Enkering - Rumburgstr. 8, 85125 Kinding
Baubetrieb
Tel. 08467/290

 
Danhauser Bau GmbH, Neuzell 39, 92339 Beilngries
Baubetrieb
Tel. 08461/350, Fax 08461/8350
E-Mail: danhauser-bau@t-online.de

 
Karl Eckerle GmbH, Schlehenweg 5, 85132 Schernfeld
Betonbearbeitung
Tel. 08422/1444, Fax 08422/1555
E-Mail:info@eckerle-gmbh.com
Home: www.eckerle-gmbh.com

 
Xaver Eichenseer, Viehhausen 1, 93336 Altmannstein
Maurer u. Betonbauer
Tel. 0170/3160629, Fax 09446/919494
E-Mail: xaver.eichenseer@t-online.de

 
Alexander Forster, Ringstr. 8, 85095 Denkendorf
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08466/1384, Fax 08466/90 12 43
E-Mail: bauunternehmen-forster@t-online.de

 
Martin Forster, Schelldorf - Am Anger 8, 85110 Kipfenberg
Baubetrieb
Tel. 08406/228
E-Mail: martin.forster.bau@freenet.de

 
Martin Gschrey, Kelheimer Str. 27, 93336 Altmannstein-Pondorf
Wohnungsbau
Tel. 08468-804061, Fax 08468-804062
E-Mail: m.gschrey@t-online.de

 
Härtel Bau GmbH, Am Griesfeld 25a, 91809 Wellheim
Hochbau
Tel. 08427/1872, Fax 08427/985893
E-Mail: haertel-bau@t-online.de

 
Rudolf Hafner GmbH, Industriestr. 12, 85125 Kinding
Hoch- u. Tiefbau
Tel. 08467/80139-0, Fax 08467/80139-29
E-Mail: info@hafner-bau.com
Home: www.bau-hafner.de

 
Franz Hausn Bau GmbH, Hirschberg - Am Gaisberg 47, 92339 Beilngries
Maurerei, Beton- u. Stahlbetonbau
Tel. 08461/9141, Fax 08461/700090
E-Mail:Hausn-Bau@t-online.de
Home: www.hausn-bau.de

 
Josef Hildersperger, Ringstr. 2, 92339 Beilngries
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08461/1267, Fax 08461/9530
e-mail: Hildersperger.Bau@t-online.de
Home:  www.hildersperger.de

 
Josef Hirsch Bauingenieur - Bauunternehmen e.K. Inh. Roland Hirsch, Ingolstädter Str. 31, 85116 Egweil
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08424/8900-0, Fax 08424/890089
E-Mail: in-fo@hirsch-bau-egweil.de
Home: www.hirsch-bau-egweil.de

 
Karg Bau GmbH, Wolfsbuch - Vogelthaler Weg 7, 92339 Beilngries
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08468/997, Fax 08468/617
E-Mail: karg-bau@freenet.de

 
Karl Lang GmbH & Co. KG, Arnsberg - Wiesengrund 2, 85110 Kipfenberg
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08465/439, Fax 08465/1344
E-Mail: lang.bau@gmx.de

 
Lindner Bau GmbH, Erlingshofen 2, 85125 Kinding
Firma
Tel. 08423/99990, Fax 08423/999944
E-Mail: LindnerBau@t-online.de

 
Albert Margraf GmbH, Preith - Römerstr. 23, 85131 Pollenfeld
Hoch- und Tiefbau
Tel. 08421/9767-0 / 80125, Fax 08421/976750
E-Mail: info@margraf-bau.de
Home: www.margraf-bau.de

 
Martin Meier GmbH, Weißenburger Str. 14, 85072 Eichstätt
Baustoffe, Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08421/9796-0, Fax 08421/8120
E-Mail: info@meier-eichstaett.de
Home: www.meier-eichstaett.de

 
Jürgen Pfäffl, Birkenweg 10, 85122 Hitzhofen
Baufirma
Tel. 08458/37060, Fax 08458/37060
E-Mail: Pfaeffl.Bauunternehmung@t-online.de

 
Rohmann Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH, Max-Prinstner-Str. 22, 92339 Beilngries
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08461-343, Fax 08461-7527
E-Mail: m.rohmann@rohmann-bau.de
Home: www.rohmann-bau.de

 
Franz Schimmer GmbH, Schlehenweg 7, 85114 Buxheim
Bauunternehmen, Zimmerei
Tel. 08458/39020, Fax 08458/390222
E-Mail: info.schimmer@pcconnect.de
Home: www.schimmer-buxheim.de

 
Schlicker GmbH, Ensfeld - Jurastr. 23, 91804 Mörnsheim
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 09094/92980, Fax 09094/929810
E-Mail:info@schlicker-bau.de
Home: www.schlicker-bau.de

 
Seitz GmbH, Kirchenring 7, 85114 Buxheim
Baugeschäft - Baustoffe
Tel. 08458/8344, Fax 08458/4698
E-Mail: info@seitz-buxheim.de
Home: www.seitz-buxheim.de

 
Stössl Jakob GmbH, Figurstr. 40, 85132 Rupertsbuch
Bauunternehmen
Tel. 08421/6314, Fax 08421-80793
E-Mail: info@stoessl.net

 
Josef Templer, Seuversholz - Brunnenweg 5, 85131 Pollenfeld
Baugeschäft
Tel. 08421/6434, Fax 08421/5303
E-Mail: info@templer-bau.de
Home: www.templer-bau.de

 
Josef Vetter GmbH & Co., Sappenfeld - Dorfstr. 44, 85132 Schernfeld
Bauunternehmen - Zimmerei
Tel. 08421/93446-0, Fax 08421/93446-18
E-Mail: info@josef-vetter-bau.de
Home: www.josef-vetter-bau.de

 
Ludwig Wagner GmbH, Ringstr. 5, 85095 Denkendorf
Baugeschäft
Tel. 08466/277, Fax 08466/1707
E-Mail: info@wagner-bau-gmbh.de

 
R. Werner Bau GmbH, Jurastr. 29, 85125 Kinding
Baugeschäft
Tel. 08467/343, Fax 08467/1317
E-Mail: R.WernerBau@t-online.de

 
Thomas Wittmann Wohn-u. Gewerbebau GmbH & Co.KG, Wassertal 8, 85095 Denkendorf
Bauunternehmen, Schlüsselfertiges Bauen, Altbausanierung
Tel. 08466/241, Fax 08466/1755
E-Mail: thomas@wittmann-bau-denkendorf.de
Home: www.wittmann-bau-denkendorf.de

Estrichleger
 
 
Osiander + Winter + Hübner GdbR, Untere Talleite 21, 91795 Dollnstein
Estrichverlegung
Tel. 08422/987381
E-Mail: franz.osiander@gmx.de

 
Klaus Söder, Schellenberg 3, 85114 Buxheim
Estrich GmbH
Tel. 08458/37237, Fax 08458/37238
E-Mail: KlausSoeder@EstrichGmbH.de

 
Urlbauer GmbH, Dohlenfelsenstr. 5, 91809 Wellheim
Estrich
Tel. 08427/1401, Fax 08427/1757
E-Mail: mail@urlbauer.com
Home: www.urlbauer.com

Fliesen-, Platten-, Mosaikleger
 
 
Josef Graupner,  Dr.-Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 44, 85139 Wettstetten
Fliesenverlegung
Tel. 0841/992171, Fax 0841/9930317
E-Mail: fliesen_graupner@gmx.de

 
Josef Kaufmann, Eitensheimer Str. 9, 85114 Buxheim
Fliesen-, Platten-, Mosaiklegerei
Tel. 08458/8822, Fax 08458/4427
E-Mail: fliesen.kaufmann@t-online.de

 
Andreas Neubauer, Wastl-Fanderl-Str. 17, 85095 Denkendorf
Fliesenfachgeschäft
Tel. 08466/1709, Fax 08466/1260
E-Mail: info@fliesen-neubauer.de
Home: www.fliesen-neubauer.de

 
Josef Sellinger, Möckenlohe - Keltenstr. 12, 85111 Adelschlag
Fliesen- u. Kachelofenbau
Tel. 08424/243, Fax 08424/1856
E-Mail: josef-sellinger@t-online.de
Home: www.sellinger-fliesen-kacheloefen.de

Verputz, Gerüstbau
 
 
Hermann Miehling, Pietenfeld - Zieglerstr. 22, 85111 Adelschlag
Verputzarbeiten
Tel. 08421/1572, Fax 08421/80493
E-Mail: Miehling@t-online.de

 
Jura Verputz, Harthofer Str. 11, 85132 Schernfeld
Schöpfel, Vetter
Tel. 08422/1596, Fax 08422/987733
E-Mail: c.g.vetter@gmail.com

 
Reinbold GbR, Frühlingstr. 12, 85132 Schernfeld
Verputzarbeiten
Tel. 08421/6359, Fax 08421/6359

 
Roth Bernhard, Auweg 11, 85131 Pollenfeld-Seuversholz
Verputzarbeiten
Tel. 08421/8457, Fax 08421/905265
E-Mail: roth-bernhard@t-online.de

Erd-, Pflaster-, Straßenbau
 
 
Höflmeier Josef Erdbau e.K., Wolfsbuch - Neuseser Weg 8, 92339 Beilngries
Erdbau, Pflasterbau
Tel. 08468/370, Fax 08468/544
E-Mail: hoeflmeier.pflasterbau@t-online.de
Home: www.jh-pflaster.de

 
Pusch GmbH & Co. KG, Pfraundorf - Am Schotterwerk 2, 85125 Kinding
Straßenbau
Tel. 08467/15-50, Fax 08467/659
E-Mail: info@puschbau.de
Home: www.puschbau.de

 
Pankraz Schmidtner, Am Lechfeld 14, 85135 Titting
Straßenbaubetrieb, Pflasterbau
Tel. 08423/1206, Fax 08423/1461
E-Mail:  p-schmidtner@t-online.de

Wärme-/Kälte-Schallschutzisolierer
 
 
Heinrich GmbH, Ingolstädter Str. 14, 85122 Hofstetten
Isoliertechnik
Tel. 08406/285, Fax 08406/493
E-Mail: info@heinrich-isolierungen.de

 
Löntz GmbH, Jahnstr. 13, 85095 Denkendorf
Wärme-Kälte-Schall-Brandisolierung
Tel. 08466/783, Fax 08466/8167
E-Mail: loentz-gmbh@t-online.de
Home: www.loentzgmbh.de